President of International Olympic Committee

President of International Olympic Committee (I.O.C.)

Duration Name Country
1894-1896 DimitriasVikelas Greece
1896-1925 Baron  Pierre de Coubertin France
1925-1942 Count Henri de Baillet-Latour Belgium
1946-1952 Sigfrid  Edstron Sweden
1952-1972 Avery Brundage USA
1972-1980 Lord Killanin Ireland
1980-2001 Juan Antonio Samaranch Spain
2001-till date Jacques Rogge Belgium

Some Noted Works by Indian Authors

Books name, Important Characters, Author Name for Recruitment Exam & Competitive Exam

Some Ancient Books on Science and Medicine

Abbreviated Titles of Some Well Known Figures

World Leaders Assassinated (1948 -1993)

About Religions Of The Worlds

All Sports Stadiums of India