Recent Winners of the Booker Prize (1990-2003)

Recent Winners of the Booker Prize (1990-2003)

Year Name of Winner Prize-winning Title
1990 Antonio S Byatt, Britain-born Table of Two Young Soldiers, probing the lives of critic and novelist  two imaginary Victorian poets
1991 Ben Okri, Nigerian-born author The Famished Road
1992 Michael Ondaatje, and Barry

Unsworth British writer

Sri Lanka-born Canadian writer The English Patient Sacred Hunger
1993 Vladmir Mkanin, Russian another Victor Pelevin Cloth Covered Table carafe in the Middle Blue Lantern (Short Stories)
1994 James Kelman (Scottish) How Late it was, How Late
1995 Pat Baker The Ghost Road
1996 Graham Swift Last Orders
1997 Arundathi Roy The God Small Things
1998 Ian Mcawan Amsterdam
1999 J M Coetzee Disgrace
2000 Margret Atwood The Blind Assasin
2001 Peter Carey True History of the Kelly Gang
2002 Yann Martel Life of Pi
 2003 DBC Pierre Vernon God Little

Previous Olympics Game Schedule

India’s Performance Record at Commonwealth Games

Commonwealth Games, Venue, Countries Participated, No. of Disciplines, No. of  Players participated (1930-2010)

All Railway Station Name & Station Code in Maharashtra State

Some Important Trophies and Associated Games International Trophies

Some Important Trophies and Associated Games National Trophies

Some Places Associated with Sport

Special Names o f Playgrounds & Important National Sports